A Course in Miracles Sign Up Page

Welcome to my A Course in Miracles Sign-up Page.  Please enter your name and email address to receive information pertaining to the A Course in Miracles (ACIM) Study Group.  This group is for anyone who wants to take on the ACIM Text and Workbook in 2017.  We start the workbook at Exercise 1 on January 25th, just before the New Moon.  We will have regular online meetings once per week in our online chat room every Saturday beginning January 28th at 8:30am PST/ 11:30am EST and 5:30pm CET.  We’ll be meeting regularly to discuss our progress with the work.  Participation in the weekly meetings is at your discretion.  It is not necessary to attend all the meetings. They are recorded in case you want to listen later or have to miss a session.  Sessions are donation-based, meaning, you contribute what you desire each week. Get more detailed information here.

 

A Course in Miracles Sign-up Form

* indicates required